Grace & Fire release new album

Grace & Fire are excited to announce that 15 November is the Official release date for their debut album, Elysium!

Grace and Fire are a new Progressive Rock band, although new in this formation, individually they are seasoned professionals in the Prog scene in UK.

Sue Smith from Background Magazine said “An impressive debut here from a band whose bio is bulging with impressive CV's, so they are laying down an impressive marker for others out there in the world of fantasy, flying v's and melodic hard rock”

We are looking forward to hearing new tracks from Elysium and the Soundle Festival next June.

The album is available for pre-order from 15th November via Bandcamp at

The track listing is as follows:

  1. Overture (Instrumental) - 3:11
  2. Elysium - 5:49
  3. Breathing Murder (feat. Derek Sherinian) - 6:42
  4. Paradise Lost (feat. Göran Edman) - 5:43
  5. Chains Of Sanityn - 5:36
  6. Sea Of Dreams - 5:57
  7. A Warrior's Tale (feat. Mark Boals) - 6:02
  8. Eyes Of The Seer - 6:19
  9. The Great Divide, Part I (Instrumental) - 1:59
  10. The Great Divide, Part II - 8:41

< back to news index